Skip to content

Our Reviews

Google Reviews

GOOD
17 reviews on
Kelly Patteraon
Kelly Patteraon
2021-06-25
Brilliant and staff all lovely as well. Xx
Read more
Mike Harding
Mike Harding
2020-12-17
Barbara's amazing and styles my barnet exactly how i want it everytime!
Read more
Beverley Simpson
Beverley Simpson
2020-10-29
Suzanne Gifford
Suzanne Gifford
2020-10-27
A very professional, experienced and creative service, always friendly and great with new ideas or suggestions. Excellent experience at Diamond Hair and Beauty, thank you!
Read more
Philippa Davies
Philippa Davies
2020-10-27
I have always gone to Barbara for cut and colour. She makes you feel as though you’ve had a facelift once she’s weaved her magic! She’s open to you showing an image of a style you might want, and if she believes it will suit you, she’ll go for it! She persuaded me to move from my usual highlights to a pixie purple, and I love it! She’s brilliant at encouraging and looking after her apprenticeships , and others she works with. I also had my brows and lashes overhauled and they looked great with my new look! Couldn’t recommend Barbara and her team enough! If I could give 6 stars 🌟 out of 5, I would!
Read more
linda bell
linda bell
2020-10-26
Always made to feel welcome and comfortable - Barbara is a wonderful stylist. Feel on top of the world when you leave xx
Read more
Rachel Boatswain
Rachel Boatswain
2020-10-22
Barbara is a fantastic hairdresser - I've been having my hair cut by her for years and would totally recommend her. She's friendly, professional and great at short, funky cuts.
Read more
Kerrie higham
Kerrie higham
2020-10-21
Love this place! I wouldn't go anywhere else. Top quality service in a lovely, relaxed salon. Barbara and her team are fabulous.
Read more
Amit Anand
Amit Anand
2020-07-09
I went here today for the first time with my friend. We both needed a hair cut since we hadn't had one since before the lockdown. We were both nicely greeted which was very nice. We were really happy with the service and we highly recommend this place!
Read more